Trade

For any Trade Enquiries please contact Sales on sales@amberley-books.com

 

Local Amberley Representatives

Dave Bowen: 07917 567 411 d.bowen@amberley-books.com

Wales, West Country, West Midlands and North West

David Birkett: 07467 919 480 d.birkett@amberley-books.com

South Coast and London

Kevin Paul: 07917 228 844 k.paul@amberley-books.com

Scotland, Ireland and Rest of World

 

General Enquiries

James Nissler: 01453 847 809 j.nissler@amberley-books.com

 

Distributors

UK and Channel Islands: Harper Collins Glasgow

www.corporate.harpercollins.co.uk/business-centre/supply-chain-distribution

Europe Distributor: Bill Bailey Publishers Representatives

info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

US Distributor: IPG - Trafalgar Square Distributors

www.ipgbook.com

Australian Distributor: John Reed Books

Charles@johnreedbooks.com.au