Trade

For any Trade Enquiries please contact Sales on sales@amberley-books.com

 

Sales Manager and then Local Amberley Representatives

Kevin Paul: 07917 228 844 k.paul@amberley-books.com

Yorkshire, East Midlands, Scotland, Ireland and Rest of World.

Dave Bowen: 07917 567 411 d.bowen@amberley-books.com

Wales, West County, West Midlands, North West and Cumbria.

David Birkett: 07467 919 480 d.birkett@amberley-books.com

South Coast, London, East Anglia and Durham.

 

General Enquiries

James Nissler: 01453 847 809 j.nissler@amberley-books.com

 

Distributors

UK and Channel Islands: Harper Collins Glasgow

www.corporate.harpercollins.co.uk/business-centre/supply-chain-distribution

Europe Distributor: Bill Bailey Publishers Representatives

info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

US Distributor: IPG - Trafalgar Square Distributors

www.ipgbook.com

Australian Distributor: John Reed Books

Charles@johnreedbooks.com.au